NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Union Square Park

Events Union Square Park Events RSS Feed

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Union Square Holiday Market

11:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: South Plaza (in Union Square Park)
Category: MarketsFree!

Friday, December 14, 2018

Union Square Holiday Market

11:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: South Plaza (in Union Square Park)
Category: MarketsFree!

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Union Square Holiday Market

11:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: South Plaza (in Union Square Park)
Category: MarketsFree!

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Union Square Holiday Market

11:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: South Plaza (in Union Square Park)
Category: MarketsFree!

Monday, December 17, 2018

Union Square Holiday Market

11:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: South Plaza (in Union Square Park)
Category: MarketsFree!

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Union Square Holiday Market

11:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: South Plaza (in Union Square Park)
Category: MarketsFree!

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Union Square Holiday Market

11:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: South Plaza (in Union Square Park)
Category: MarketsFree!

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Union Square Holiday Market

11:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: South Plaza (in Union Square Park)
Category: MarketsFree!

Friday, December 21, 2018

Union Square Holiday Market

11:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: South Plaza (in Union Square Park)
Category: MarketsFree!

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Union Square Holiday Market

11:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: South Plaza (in Union Square Park)
Category: MarketsFree!

Pages:< Prev12Next >

Directions to Union Square Park

Was this information helpful?