NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

The High Line

Events The High Line Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Stargazing

6:45 p.m.9:30 p.m.
Location: On the High Line at 14th Street (in The High Line)
Category: Accessible, Nature, AstronomyFree!

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Stargazing

6:45 p.m.9:30 p.m.
Location: On the High Line at 14th Street (in The High Line)
Category: Accessible, Nature, AstronomyFree!

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Stargazing

6:45 p.m.9:30 p.m.
Location: On the High Line at 14th Street (in The High Line)
Category: Accessible, Nature, AstronomyFree!

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

Stargazing

6:45 p.m.9:30 p.m.
Location: On the High Line at 14th Street (in The High Line)
Category: Accessible, Nature, AstronomyFree!

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Stargazing

6:45 p.m.9:30 p.m.
Location: On the High Line at 14th Street (in The High Line)
Category: Accessible, Nature, AstronomyFree!

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Stargazing

6:45 p.m.9:30 p.m.
Location: On the High Line at 14th Street (in The High Line)
Category: Accessible, Nature, AstronomyFree!

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Stargazing

6:45 p.m.9:30 p.m.
Location: On the High Line at 14th Street (in The High Line)
Category: Accessible, Nature, AstronomyFree!

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Stargazing

6:45 p.m.9:30 p.m.
Location: On the High Line at 14th Street (in The High Line)
Category: Accessible, Nature, AstronomyFree!

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Stargazing

6:45 p.m.9:30 p.m.
Location: On the High Line at 14th Street (in The High Line)
Category: Accessible, Nature, AstronomyFree!

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Stargazing

6:45 p.m.9:30 p.m.
Location: On the High Line at 14th Street (in The High Line)
Category: Accessible, Nature, AstronomyFree!

Pages:< Prev123Next >

Directions to The High Line

Was this information helpful?