NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

South Oxford Park

Events South Oxford Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Seniors Fitness in South Oxford Park

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: South Oxford Park
Category: Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Friday, October 7, 2016

Seniors Fitness in South Oxford Park

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: South Oxford Park
Category: Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

Seniors Fitness in South Oxford Park

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: South Oxford Park
Category: Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Friday, October 14, 2016

Seniors Fitness in South Oxford Park

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: South Oxford Park
Category: Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Seniors Fitness in South Oxford Park

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: South Oxford Park
Category: Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Friday, October 21, 2016

Seniors Fitness in South Oxford Park

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: South Oxford Park
Category: Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

Seniors Fitness in South Oxford Park

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: South Oxford Park
Category: Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Friday, October 28, 2016

Seniors Fitness in South Oxford Park

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: South Oxford Park
Category: Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Wednesday, November 2, 2016

Seniors Fitness in South Oxford Park

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: South Oxford Park
Category: Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Friday, November 4, 2016

Seniors Fitness in South Oxford Park

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: South Oxford Park
Category: Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Park Information

Directions to South Oxford Park

  • Opening Day
  • Opening Day
  • Opening Day
  • Opening Day
  • Opening Day

South Oxford Park Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?