NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Sherman Creek

Events Sherman Creek Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Orientation Session

10:30 a.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Saturday, October 8, 2016

Compost Workday

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Orientation Session

10:30 a.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Pages:< Prev12Next >

Park Information

Directions to Sherman Creek

Sherman Creek Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?