NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Sherman Creek

Events Sherman Creek Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Club Fit: Yoga

6:45 p.m.7:45 p.m.
Location: Sherman Creek Peninsula (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Saturday, September 3, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Orientation Session

10:30 a.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Club Fit: Yoga

6:45 p.m.7:45 p.m.
Location: Sherman Creek Peninsula (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Saturday, September 10, 2016

Compost Workday

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Saturday, October 1, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Orientation Session

10:30 a.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Pages:< Prev12Next >

Park Information

Directions to Sherman Creek

Sherman Creek Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?