NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Riverside Park South

Events Riverside Park South Events RSS Feed

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Summer on the Hudson: Moving for Life

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Pier I (in Riverside Park South)
Category: Accessible, Dance, Fitness, Waterfront, Outdoor Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Summer on the Hudson: Yoga Evening Salute to the Sun

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: The Plaza at 66th Street (in Riverside Park South)
Category: Fitness, Waterfront, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Summer on the Hudson: Yoga Flow

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Lawn at 74th Street (in Riverside Park South)
Category: FitnessFree!

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Summer on the Hudson: Sun Gaze

1:00 p.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Pier I (in Riverside Park South)
Category: Education, Best for Kids, Waterfront, AstronomyFree!

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Summer on the Hudson: Yoga Flow

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Lawn at 74th Street (in Riverside Park South)
Category: FitnessFree!

Thursday, October 10, 2019

Summer on the Hudson: Yoga Flow

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Lawn at 74th Street (in Riverside Park South)
Category: FitnessFree!

Thursday, October 17, 2019

Summer on the Hudson: Yoga Flow

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Lawn at 74th Street (in Riverside Park South)
Category: FitnessFree!

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Summer on the Hudson: Yoga Flow

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Lawn at 74th Street (in Riverside Park South)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Coastal Cleanup

10:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: 59th Street Mound (in Riverside Park South)
Category: Nature, Volunteer, WaterfrontFree!

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Summer on the Hudson: Yoga Flow

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Lawn at 74th Street (in Riverside Park South)
Category: FitnessFree!

Directions to Riverside Park South

Was this information helpful?