NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Prospect Park

Events Prospect Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Friday, October 21, 2016

Shape Up NYC: Cardio & Body Strengthening

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Audubon Center at the Boathouse (in Prospect Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Monday, October 24, 2016

Prospect Park Alliance Monday Eastside Revival

10:00 a.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Prospect Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Prospect Park Alliance Thursday Corps

10:00 a.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Audubon Center at the Boathouse (in Prospect Park)
Category: VolunteerFree!

Friday, October 28, 2016

Shape Up NYC: Cardio & Body Strengthening

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Audubon Center at the Boathouse (in Prospect Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Monday, October 31, 2016

Prospect Park Alliance Monday Eastside Revival

10:00 a.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Prospect Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Prospect Park Alliance Thursday Corps

10:00 a.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Audubon Center at the Boathouse (in Prospect Park)
Category: VolunteerFree!

Friday, November 4, 2016

Shape Up NYC: Cardio & Body Strengthening

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Audubon Center at the Boathouse (in Prospect Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Monday, November 7, 2016

Prospect Park Alliance Monday Eastside Revival

10:00 a.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Prospect Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Prospect Park Alliance Thursday Corps

10:00 a.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Audubon Center at the Boathouse (in Prospect Park)
Category: VolunteerFree!

Friday, November 11, 2016

Shape Up NYC: Cardio & Body Strengthening

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Audubon Center at the Boathouse (in Prospect Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Directions to Prospect Park

Prospect Park Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?