NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Poe Park

Events Poe Park Events RSS Feed

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Shape Up Yoga Meditation

9:30 a.m.10:30 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Self Advocacy for Individuals with Special Needs

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: TalksFree!

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Shape Up NYC Latin Dance for Fitness

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: Dance, FitnessFree!

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Shape Up Yoga Meditation

9:30 a.m.10:30 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Shape Up NYC Latin Dance for Fitness

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: Dance, FitnessFree!

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Shape Up Yoga Meditation

9:30 a.m.10:30 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Shape Up NYC Latin Dance for Fitness

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: Dance, FitnessFree!

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Shape Up Yoga Meditation

9:30 a.m.10:30 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Shape Up NYC Latin Dance for Fitness

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: Dance, FitnessFree!

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Shape Up Yoga Meditation

9:30 a.m.10:30 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Directions to Poe Park

  • Poe Park

Was this information helpful?