NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Poe Park

Events Poe Park Events RSS Feed

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Shape Up Zumba with Pascal

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Shape Up Zumba with Pascal

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Shape Up Zumba with Pascal

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Shape Up Zumba with Pascal

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Shape Up Zumba with Pascal

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Shape Up Zumba with Pascal

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Shape Up Zumba with Pascal

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Shape Up Zumba with Pascal

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Shape Up Zumba with Pascal

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Shape Up Zumba with Pascal

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Poe Park Visitor Center (in Poe Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Directions to Poe Park

  • Poe Park

Was this information helpful?