NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Merchant's House Museum

Events Merchant's House Museum Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Thursday, October 27, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Sunday, November 13, 2016

A Walking Tour of Historic 19th-Century NoHo

12:30 p.m.1:30 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum
Category: History, Tours

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, November 24, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, December 1, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, December 8, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Park Information

Directions to Merchant's House Museum

Merchant's House Museum Weather

    7-day forecast

    Facilities

    Was this information helpful?