NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Merchant's House Museum

Events Merchant's House Museum Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, September 8, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Sunday, September 11, 2016

A Walking Tour of Historic 19th-Century NoHo

12:30 p.m.1:30 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum
Category: History, Tours

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Sunday, October 9, 2016

A Walking Tour of Historic 19th-Century NoHo

12:30 p.m.1:30 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum
Category: History, Tours

Thursday, October 13, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, October 20, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Pages:< Prev1234Next >

Park Information

Directions to Merchant's House Museum

Merchant's House Museum Weather

    7-day forecast

    Facilities

    Was this information helpful?