NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Jamaica Bay and the Rockaways

Events Jamaica Bay and the Rockaways Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Sunday, November 26, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Marine Park

8:00 a.m.9:00 a.m.
Location: Carmine Carro Community Center (in Marine Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, December 2, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Canarsie Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: East 88th Street and Seaview Avenue (in Canarsie Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Sunday, December 3, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Marine Park

8:00 a.m.9:00 a.m.
Location: Carmine Carro Community Center (in Marine Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, December 9, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Canarsie Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: East 88th Street and Seaview Avenue (in Canarsie Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Sunday, December 10, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Marine Park

8:00 a.m.9:00 a.m.
Location: Carmine Carro Community Center (in Marine Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, December 16, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Canarsie Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: East 88th Street and Seaview Avenue (in Canarsie Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Sunday, December 17, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Marine Park

8:00 a.m.9:00 a.m.
Location: Carmine Carro Community Center (in Marine Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, December 23, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Canarsie Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: East 88th Street and Seaview Avenue (in Canarsie Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Sunday, December 24, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Marine Park

8:00 a.m.9:00 a.m.
Location: Carmine Carro Community Center (in Marine Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, December 30, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Canarsie Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: East 88th Street and Seaview Avenue (in Canarsie Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Directions to Jamaica Bay and the Rockaways

Was this information helpful?