J. Hood Wright Park

Events
J. Hood Wright Park Events RSS Feed

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

KIM J Hood Wright

10:00 a.m.6:00 p.m.
Location: Entrance - West 173rd Street and Fort Washington Avenue (in J. Hood Wright Park)
Free!

Thursday, September 15, 2022

KIM J Hood Wright

10:00 a.m.6:00 p.m.
Location: Entrance - West 173rd Street and Fort Washington Avenue (in J. Hood Wright Park)
Free!

Friday, September 16, 2022

KIM J Hood Wright

10:00 a.m.6:00 p.m.
Location: Entrance - West 173rd Street and Fort Washington Avenue (in J. Hood Wright Park)
Free!

Saturday, September 17, 2022

KIM J Hood Wright

10:00 a.m.6:00 p.m.
Location: Entrance - West 173rd Street and Fort Washington Avenue (in J. Hood Wright Park)
Free!

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

KIM J Hood Wright

10:00 a.m.6:00 p.m.
Location: Entrance - West 173rd Street and Fort Washington Avenue (in J. Hood Wright Park)
Free!

Wednesday, September 21, 2022

KIM J Hood Wright

10:00 a.m.6:00 p.m.
Location: Entrance - West 173rd Street and Fort Washington Avenue (in J. Hood Wright Park)
Free!

Thursday, September 22, 2022

KIM J Hood Wright

10:00 a.m.6:00 p.m.
Location: Entrance - West 173rd Street and Fort Washington Avenue (in J. Hood Wright Park)
Free!

Friday, September 23, 2022

KIM J Hood Wright

10:00 a.m.6:00 p.m.
Location: Entrance - West 173rd Street and Fort Washington Avenue (in J. Hood Wright Park)
Free!

Saturday, September 24, 2022

KIM J Hood Wright

10:00 a.m.6:00 p.m.
Location: Entrance - West 173rd Street and Fort Washington Avenue (in J. Hood Wright Park)
Free!

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

KIM J Hood Wright

10:00 a.m.6:00 p.m.
Location: Entrance - West 173rd Street and Fort Washington Avenue (in J. Hood Wright Park)
Free!

Directions to J. Hood Wright Park

Was this information helpful?