NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Highland Park

Events Highland Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Saturday, October 21, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Highland Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Highland Park Entrance (in Highland Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, October 28, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Highland Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Highland Park Entrance (in Highland Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, November 4, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Highland Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Highland Park Entrance (in Highland Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, November 11, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Highland Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Highland Park Entrance (in Highland Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, November 18, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Highland Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Highland Park Entrance (in Highland Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, November 25, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Highland Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Highland Park Entrance (in Highland Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, December 2, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Highland Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Highland Park Entrance (in Highland Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, December 9, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Highland Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Highland Park Entrance (in Highland Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, December 16, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Highland Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Highland Park Entrance (in Highland Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, December 23, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Highland Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Highland Park Entrance (in Highland Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Pages:< Prev12Next >

Directions to Highland Park

Was this information helpful?