NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Highbridge Park

Events Highbridge Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Forest Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: 190th Street and Amsterdam Avenue (in Highbridge Park)
Category: VolunteerFree!

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Forest Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: 190th Street and Amsterdam Avenue (in Highbridge Park)
Category: VolunteerFree!

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Forest Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: 190th Street and Amsterdam Avenue (in Highbridge Park)
Category: VolunteerFree!

Sunday, September 17, 2017

Forest Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: 190th Street and Amsterdam Avenue (in Highbridge Park)
Category: VolunteerFree!

Sunday, September 24, 2017

Forest Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: 190th Street and Amsterdam Avenue (in Highbridge Park)
Category: VolunteerFree!

Sunday, October 1, 2017

Forest Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: 190th Street and Amsterdam Avenue (in Highbridge Park)
Category: VolunteerFree!

Sunday, October 8, 2017

Forest Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: 190th Street and Amsterdam Avenue (in Highbridge Park)
Category: VolunteerFree!

Sunday, October 15, 2017

Forest Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: 190th Street and Amsterdam Avenue (in Highbridge Park)
Category: VolunteerFree!

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Forest Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: 190th Street and Amsterdam Avenue (in Highbridge Park)
Category: VolunteerFree!

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Forest Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: 190th Street and Amsterdam Avenue (in Highbridge Park)
Category: VolunteerFree!

Directions to Highbridge Park

Was this information helpful?