NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Clearview Park Golf Course

Events Clearview Park Golf Course Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Zumba

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: Dance, Fitness, Waterfront, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Friday, July 26, 2019

Yoga

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Wednesday, July 31, 2019

Zumba

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: Dance, Fitness, Waterfront, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Friday, August 2, 2019

Yoga

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Zumba

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: Dance, Fitness, Waterfront, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Friday, August 9, 2019

Yoga

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Zumba

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: Dance, Fitness, Waterfront, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Friday, August 16, 2019

Yoga

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Zumba

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: Dance, Fitness, Waterfront, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Friday, August 23, 2019

Yoga

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Pages:< Prev12Next >

Park Information

Directions to Clearview Park Golf Course

Was this information helpful?