Central Park

Events
Central Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Youth Baseball

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: The Arsenal (in Central Park)
Category: Best for Kids, SportsFree!

Saturday, January 29, 2022

Youth Baseball

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: The Arsenal (in Central Park)
Category: Best for Kids, SportsFree!

Saturday, February 5, 2022

Youth Baseball

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: The Arsenal (in Central Park)
Category: Best for Kids, SportsFree!

Saturday, February 12, 2022

Youth Baseball

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: The Arsenal (in Central Park)
Category: Best for Kids, SportsFree!

Saturday, February 19, 2022

Youth Baseball

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: The Arsenal (in Central Park)
Category: Best for Kids, SportsFree!

Saturday, February 26, 2022

Youth Baseball

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: The Arsenal (in Central Park)
Category: Best for Kids, SportsFree!

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Youth Baseball

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: The Arsenal (in Central Park)
Category: Best for Kids, SportsFree!

Saturday, March 12, 2022

Youth Baseball

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: The Arsenal (in Central Park)
Category: Best for Kids, SportsFree!

Saturday, March 19, 2022

Youth Baseball

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: The Arsenal (in Central Park)
Category: Best for Kids, SportsFree!

Saturday, March 26, 2022

Youth Baseball

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: The Arsenal (in Central Park)
Category: Best for Kids, SportsFree!

Directions to Central Park

Know Before You Go

Ice Skating Rinks
Lasker Rink

Lasker Rink and Pool is closed in order to rebuild the facility to increase access to nearby communities and enhance year-round programming. For more information, visit Central Park Conservancy's Lasker Rink and Pool Restoration page.

Was this information helpful?