NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Brooklyn Bridge Park

Events Brooklyn Bridge Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Green Team

10:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Pier 1 (in Brooklyn Bridge Park)
Category: Nature, Volunteer, WaterfrontFree!

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Brooklyn Bridge Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Pier 6 (in Brooklyn Bridge Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Sunday, October 29, 2017

Waterfront Walks

11:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Pier 1 (in Brooklyn Bridge Park)
Category: Nature, History, ToursFree!

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Brooklyn Bridge Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Pier 6 (in Brooklyn Bridge Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Brooklyn Bridge Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Pier 6 (in Brooklyn Bridge Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Brooklyn Bridge Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Pier 6 (in Brooklyn Bridge Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Brooklyn Bridge Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Pier 6 (in Brooklyn Bridge Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Brooklyn Bridge Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Pier 6 (in Brooklyn Bridge Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Brooklyn Bridge Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Pier 6 (in Brooklyn Bridge Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

NYRR Open Run: Brooklyn Bridge Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Pier 6 (in Brooklyn Bridge Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Pages:< Prev12Next >

Park Information

Directions to Brooklyn Bridge Park

Was this information helpful?