NYC Resources 311 Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

The Battery

Events The Battery Events RSS Feed

S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Storytime at The Battery

9:30 a.m.10:30 a.m.
Location: Labyrinth Farm (in The Battery)
Category: Best for KidsFree!

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Storytime at The Battery

9:30 a.m.10:30 a.m.
Location: Labyrinth Farm (in The Battery)
Category: Best for KidsFree!

Friday, August 5, 2016

Professor Cunningham and His Old School at Live at SeaGlass

8:00 p.m.10:00 p.m.
Location: SeaGlass Carousel (in The Battery)
Category: Concerts, Free Summer Concerts, WaterfrontFree!

Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Storytime at The Battery

9:30 a.m.10:30 a.m.
Location: Labyrinth Farm (in The Battery)
Category: Best for KidsFree!

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Storytime at The Battery

9:30 a.m.10:30 a.m.
Location: Labyrinth Farm (in The Battery)
Category: Best for KidsFree!

Friday, August 12, 2016

Big Lazy at Live at SeaGlass

8:00 p.m.10:00 p.m.
Location: SeaGlass Carousel (in The Battery)
Category: Concerts, Festivals, Free Summer Concerts, WaterfrontFree!

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Storytime at The Battery

9:30 a.m.10:30 a.m.
Location: Labyrinth Farm (in The Battery)
Category: Best for KidsFree!

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Storytime at The Battery

9:30 a.m.10:30 a.m.
Location: Labyrinth Farm (in The Battery)
Category: Best for KidsFree!

Friday, August 19, 2016

Petr Cancura's Down Home at Live at SeaGlass

8:00 p.m.10:00 p.m.
Location: SeaGlass Carousel (in The Battery)
Category: Best for Kids, Free Summer Concerts, WaterfrontFree!

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Ethel at Live at SeaGlass

3:00 p.m.5:00 p.m.
Location: SeaGlass Carousel (in The Battery)
Category: Concerts, Best for Kids, Free Summer Concerts, WaterfrontFree!

Directions to The Battery

The Battery Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?