NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

The Battery

Events The Battery Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Yoga in The Battery

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Woodland Lawn (in The Battery)
Category: Fitness, WaterfrontFree!

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Tour The Battery

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Netherland Monument (in The Battery)
Category: Education, Nature, History, ToursFree!

Sunday, July 2, 2017

Yoga in The Battery

11:30 a.m.12:30 a.m.
Location: Woodland Lawn (in The Battery)
Category: Fitness, Waterfront, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Yoga in The Battery

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Woodland Lawn (in The Battery)
Category: Fitness, WaterfrontFree!

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Yoga in The Battery

11:30 a.m.12:30 a.m.
Location: Woodland Lawn (in The Battery)
Category: Fitness, Waterfront, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Yoga in The Battery

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Woodland Lawn (in The Battery)
Category: Fitness, WaterfrontFree!

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Yoga in The Battery

11:30 a.m.12:30 a.m.
Location: Woodland Lawn (in The Battery)
Category: Fitness, Waterfront, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Yoga in The Battery

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Woodland Lawn (in The Battery)
Category: Fitness, WaterfrontFree!

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Yoga in The Battery

11:30 a.m.12:30 a.m.
Location: Woodland Lawn (in The Battery)
Category: Fitness, Waterfront, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Yoga in The Battery

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Woodland Lawn (in The Battery)
Category: Fitness, WaterfrontFree!

Pages:< Prev12Next >

Directions to The Battery

Was this information helpful?