NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Astoria Park

Events Astoria Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Saturday, January 20, 2018

NYRR Open Run: Astoria Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Astoria Park Track (in Astoria Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, January 27, 2018

NYRR Open Run: Astoria Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Astoria Park Track (in Astoria Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, February 3, 2018

NYRR Open Run: Astoria Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Astoria Park Track (in Astoria Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, February 10, 2018

NYRR Open Run: Astoria Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Astoria Park Track (in Astoria Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, February 17, 2018

NYRR Open Run: Astoria Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Astoria Park Track (in Astoria Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, February 24, 2018

NYRR Open Run: Astoria Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Astoria Park Track (in Astoria Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, March 3, 2018

NYRR Open Run: Astoria Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Astoria Park Track (in Astoria Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, March 10, 2018

NYRR Open Run: Astoria Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Astoria Park Track (in Astoria Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, March 17, 2018

NYRR Open Run: Astoria Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Astoria Park Track (in Astoria Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, March 24, 2018

NYRR Open Run: Astoria Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Astoria Park Track (in Astoria Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Pages:< Prev12Next >

Directions to Astoria Park

Know Before You Go

BathroomsAstoria Park (Charybdis Playground)

The bathroom at Charybdis Playground is closed due to construction on the sewer line.

Was this information helpful?