NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Asser Levy Playground

Events Asser Levy Playground Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Pages:< Prev12345Next >

Directions to Asser Levy Playground

Was this information helpful?