Asser Levy Playground

Events Asser Levy Playground Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

CANCELLED: InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Adaptive Programs, Fitness

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

CANCELLED: InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Adaptive Programs, Fitness

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

CANCELLED: InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Adaptive Programs, Fitness

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Adaptive Programs, Fitness

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Adaptive Programs, Fitness

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Adaptive Programs, Fitness

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Adaptive Programs, Fitness

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Adaptive Programs, Fitness

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Adaptive Programs, Fitness

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

InTandem InDoors

7:30 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Asser Levy Recreation Center (in Asser Levy Playground)
Category: Adaptive Programs, Fitness

Pages:< Prev123Next >

Directions to Asser Levy Playground

Know Before You Go

Recreation CentersAsser Levy Recreation Center

As of Tuesday, March 17, for the safety of our patrons, all recreation centers are closed to the public until further notice.

Was this information helpful?