NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Van Cortlandt Park

Events Van Cortlandt Park Events RSS Feed

Friday, September 1, 2017

Free Community Rowing at Van Cortlandt Park Lake

4:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: South end of lake (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: Nature, Fitness, Volunteer, Kayaking and Canoeing, Waterfront, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Saturday, September 2, 2017

Van Cortlandt Track Club

8:00 a.m.9:30 a.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt Stadium (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, September 9, 2017

Van Cortlandt Track Club

8:00 a.m.9:30 a.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt Stadium (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, September 16, 2017

Van Cortlandt Track Club

8:00 a.m.9:30 a.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt Stadium (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Van Cortlandt Track Club

8:00 a.m.9:30 a.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt Stadium (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, September 30, 2017

Van Cortlandt Track Club

8:00 a.m.9:30 a.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt Stadium (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, October 7, 2017

Van Cortlandt Track Club

8:00 a.m.9:30 a.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt Stadium (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Van Cortlandt Track Club

8:00 a.m.9:30 a.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt Stadium (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, October 21, 2017

Van Cortlandt Track Club

8:00 a.m.9:30 a.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt Stadium (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, October 28, 2017

Van Cortlandt Track Club

8:00 a.m.9:30 a.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt Stadium (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Directions to Van Cortlandt Park

Was this information helpful?