NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Van Cortlandt Park

Events Van Cortlandt Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Bird Walks

9:00 a.m.10:30 a.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt Nature Center (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: Birding, Tours, WildlifeFree!

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Bird Walks

9:00 a.m.10:30 a.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt Nature Center (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: Birding, Tours, WildlifeFree!

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Bird Walks

9:00 a.m.10:30 a.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt Nature Center (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: Birding, Tours, WildlifeFree!

Saturday, July 28, 2018

DogSpeak

10:00 a.m.11:00 a.m.
Location: Canine Court (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: DogsFree!

Monday, August 13, 2018

Adventures in Time Summer History Camp

9:00 a.m.3:00 p.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt House Museum (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: History

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Adventures in Time Summer History Camp

9:00 a.m.3:00 p.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt House Museum (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: History

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Adventures in Time Summer History Camp

9:00 a.m.3:00 p.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt House Museum (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: History

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Adventures in Time Summer History Camp

9:00 a.m.3:00 p.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt House Museum (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: History

Friday, August 17, 2018

Adventures in Time Summer History Camp

9:00 a.m.3:00 p.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt House Museum (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: History

Monday, August 20, 2018

Adventures in Time Summer History Camp

9:00 a.m.3:00 p.m.
Location: Van Cortlandt Golf House (in Van Cortlandt Park)
Category: Education, History

Directions to Van Cortlandt Park

Was this information helpful?