NYC Resources 311 Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Little Bay Park

Events Little Bay Park Events RSS Feed

S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Zumba

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Zumba

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Zumba

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Zumba

6:30 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Zumba

6:00 p.m.7:00 p.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

Zumba

6:00 p.m.7:00 p.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Zumba

6:00 p.m.7:00 p.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Zumba

6:00 p.m.7:00 p.m.
Location: Hockey Rink (in Little Bay Park)
Category: FitnessFree!

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Halloween Festival

12:00 p.m.3:00 p.m.
Location: Parade Grounds (in Fort Totten Park),Little Bay Parking Lot (in Little Bay Park)
Category: Arts & Crafts, Festivals, Games, Best for Kids, HalloweenFree!

Sunday, October 30, 2016

Halloween Dog Costume Celebration

10:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Little Bay Park Dog Run (in Little Bay Park)
Category: Dogs, HalloweenFree!

Directions to Little Bay Park

Little Bay Park Weather

    7-day forecast

    Highlights

    Was this information helpful?