NYC Resources 311 Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Merchant's House Museum

Events Merchant's House Museum Events RSS Feed

S M T W T F S
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Saturday, June 25, 2016

A Tribute to the Tredwells' Irish Servents with Bridget Murphy

3:30 p.m.4:30 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum
Category: History, Tours, Talks

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Open Mic Night in the Garden

6:30 p.m.9:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum
Category: Art

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Sunday, July 10, 2016

A Walking Tour of Historic 19th-Century NoHo

12:30 p.m.1:30 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum
Category: History, Tours

Thursday, July 14, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, July 28, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Pages:< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6Next >

Park Information

Directions to Merchant's House Museum

Merchant's House Museum Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?