NYC Parks Events Calendar

Get up, get out, and do something! Just about any day of the year, you can find something fun, informative, and healthy to enjoy at an area park. Feel free to browse the listings below, or use the search tools to find an event that matches your interests and location.

To FILTER events, use the menu on the right-hand side. Currently viewing 1–10 out of 36 events
from May 28, 2022 to October 24, 2022
in Ice Skating (x) category

Monday, May 30, 2022

Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Monday, June 6, 2022

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

Monday, June 13, 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Monday, June 27, 2022

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

Pages:< Prev1234Next >

Related Information

Search Events

Time of Day
Categories
More Categories
Type

Was this information helpful?