NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Recreation Center 2015 Holiday Schedule

Holiday Date Holiday Hours
Christmas Eve Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Recreation Centers will be open at regularly scheduled times but will close at 5:00 p.m.
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014 Recreation Centers will be closed.
New Year’s Eve Wednesday, December 31, 2014 Recreation Centers will be open at regularly scheduled times but will close at 5:00 p.m.
New Year’s Day Thursday, January 1, 2015 Recreation Centers will be closed.
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015 Recreation Centers will be open from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Presidents’ Day Monday, February 16, 2015 Recreation Centers will be open from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Easter Sunday Sunday, April 5, 2015 Recreation Centers will be closed.
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015 Recreation Centers will be open from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Independence Day Saturday, July 4, 2015 Recreation Centers will be closed.
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015 Recreation Centers will be closed.
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2015 Recreation Centers will be open from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Election Day Tuesday, November 3, 2015 Recreation Centers will be open from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Recreation Centers will be open from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving Eve Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Recreation Centers will be open at regularly scheduled times but will close at 5:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day Thursday. November 26, 2015 Recreation Centers will be closed.
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24, 2015 Recreation Centers will be open at regularly scheduled times but will close at 5:00 p.m.
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015 Recreation Centers will be closed.
New Year’s Eve Thursday, December 31, 2015 Recreation Centers will be open at regularly scheduled times but will close at 5:00 p.m.

 

Was this information helpful?