NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Westerleigh Park

Events Westerleigh Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Saturday, July 4, 2015

Cleaning and Maintaining Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Cleaning and Maintaining Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Cleaning and Maintaining Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Cleaning and Maintaining Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Cleaning and Maintaining Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Cleaning and Maintaining Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Cleaning and Maintaining Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Cleaning and Maintaining Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Cleaning and Maintaining Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Cleaning and Maintaining Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Directions to Westerleigh Park

Westerleigh Park Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?