NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Westerleigh Park

Events Westerleigh Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Art in the Park

10:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: Arts & Crafts, KidsFree!

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Cleaning and Maintaining Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Movies in the Parks: Earth to Echo

8:30 p.m.10:30 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: Film, Kids, Free Summer MoviesFree!

Friday, July 17, 2015

Arts, Culture & Fun: Dance Away the Night with the City Stompers

6:30 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: Dance, SeniorsFree!

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Cleaning and Maintaining Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Zumba in Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: Accessible, Dance, Fitness, Outdoor Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Cleaning and Maintaining Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Cleaning and Maintaining Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Zumba in Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.10:00 a.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: Accessible, Dance, Fitness, Outdoor Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Cleaning and Maintaining Westerleigh Park

9:00 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Westerleigh Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Pages:< Prev123Next >

Directions to Westerleigh Park

Westerleigh Park Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?