NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

West Bronx Recreation Center

Events West Bronx Recreation Center Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Adaptive Track and Field

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

Wheelchair Basketball

6:00 p.m.9:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Thursday, June 5, 2014

Adaptive Track and Field

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Adaptive Track and Field

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Wheelchair Basketball

6:00 p.m.9:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Thursday, June 12, 2014

Adaptive Track and Field

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Adaptive Track and Field

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

Wheelchair Basketball

6:00 p.m.9:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Thursday, June 19, 2014

Adaptive Track and Field

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Adaptive Track and Field

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Pages: < Prev12Next >

Park Information

Directions to West Bronx Recreation Center

    West Bronx Recreation Center Weather

    • Fri
      Sunny
      84°F
    • Sat
      Slight Chc Thunderstorms
      86°F
    • Sun
      Scattered Thunderstorms
      86°F
    • Mon
      Scattered Thunderstorms
      85°F

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?