NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

West Bronx Recreation Center

Events West Bronx Recreation Center Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Adaptive Track and Field

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Adaptive Track and Field

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Wheelchair Basketball

6:00 p.m.9:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Adaptive Track and Field

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Adaptive Track and Field

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Wheelchair Basketball

6:00 p.m.9:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Thursday, May 15, 2014

Adaptive Track and Field

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Adaptive Track and Field

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Wheelchair Basketball

6:00 p.m.9:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Thursday, May 22, 2014

Adaptive Track and Field

11:00 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: West Bronx Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Pages: < Prev12Next >

Park Information

Directions to West Bronx Recreation Center

    West Bronx Recreation Center Weather

    • Thu
      Chance Showers
      82°F
    • Fri
      Sunny
      84°F
    • Sat
      Mostly Sunny
      82°F
    • Sun
      Chance Thunderstorms
      84°F

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?