NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center

Events Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Park Information

Directions to Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center

Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center Weather

  • Wed
    Sunny
    49°F
  • Thu
    Sunny
    51°F
  • Fri
    Slight Chc Rain
    54°F
  • Sat
    Chance Showers
    58°F

7-day forecast

Was this information helpful?