NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center

Events Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Adaptive Chair Aerobics

12:00 p.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Monday, May 12, 2014

Adaptive Swim

1:00 p.m.1:45 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Monday, May 19, 2014

Adaptive Swim

1:00 p.m.1:45 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Monday, May 26, 2014

Adaptive Swim

1:00 p.m.1:45 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Monday, June 2, 2014

Adaptive Swim

1:00 p.m.1:45 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Park Information

Directions to Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center

Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center Weather

  • Sat
    Sunny
    66°F
  • Sun
    Sunny
    62°F
  • Mon
    Mostly Sunny
    65°F
  • Tue
    Chance Showers
    67°F

7-day forecast

Was this information helpful?