NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center

Events Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Monday, May 19, 2014

Adaptive Swim

1:00 p.m.1:45 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Monday, May 26, 2014

Adaptive Swim

1:00 p.m.1:45 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Monday, June 2, 2014

Adaptive Swim

1:00 p.m.1:45 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Monday, June 9, 2014

Adaptive Swim

1:00 p.m.1:45 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Park Information

Directions to Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center

Know Before You Go

Recreation CentersGertrude Ederle Recreation Center

On Thursday, April 24, Table Tennis and Chess at Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center is cancelled from 12:30-3:00 p.m. Please call the center for more information.
Anticipated Completion: Spring 2014

Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center Weather

  • Wed
    Breezy
    57°F
  • Thu
    Breezy
    61°F
  • Fri
    Slight Chc Showers
    64°F
  • Sat
    Mostly Sunny
    66°F

7-day forecast

Was this information helpful?