NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center

Events Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Sunday, April 20, 2014

Adaptive Table Tennis

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Monday, April 21, 2014

Adaptive Swim

1:00 p.m.1:45 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

Adaptive Chair Aerobics

12:00 p.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Adaptive Table Tennis

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Monday, April 28, 2014

Adaptive Swim

1:00 p.m.1:45 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Adaptive Chair Aerobics

12:00 p.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Sunday, May 4, 2014

Adaptive Table Tennis

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Monday, May 5, 2014

Adaptive Swim

1:00 p.m.1:45 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Fitness

Pages: < Prev123456Next >

Park Information

Directions to Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center

Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center Weather

  • Sat
    Sunny
    66°F
  • Sun
    Sunny
    62°F
  • Mon
    Mostly Sunny
    65°F
  • Tue
    Chance Showers
    67°F

7-day forecast

Was this information helpful?