NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center

Events Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:15 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:15 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:15 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:15 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:15 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:15 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:15 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:15 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:15 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Adult Adaptive Sports

12:15 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Pages: < Prev123Next >

Park Information

Directions to Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center

Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center Weather

  • Mon
    Chance Thunderstorms
    84°F
  • Tue
    Mostly Sunny
    79°F
  • Wed
    Mostly Sunny
    79°F
  • Thu
    Sunny
    81°F

7-day forecast

Was this information helpful?