NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center

Events Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Sunday, June 12, 2016

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, June 19, 2016

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, June 26, 2016

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, July 3, 2016

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, July 10, 2016

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, July 17, 2016

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, July 24, 2016

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Directions to Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center

Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?