NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center

Events Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Sunday, November 15, 2015

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, November 22, 2015

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, November 29, 2015

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, December 6, 2015

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, December 13, 2015

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, December 27, 2015

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, January 10, 2016

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, January 17, 2016

Goal Ball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Directions to Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center

Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?