NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center

Events Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Goalball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Goalball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Goalball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Goalball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Goalball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Goalball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Goalball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Goalball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Goalball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Goalball

12:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center
Category: Accessible, Sports

Pages:< Prev123456Next >

Directions to Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center

Know Before You Go

Recreation CentersGertrude Ederle Recreation Center

In observance of Labor Day, on Monday, September 7, this Recreation Center is closed. It will reopen at its normal time on Tuesday, September 8.
Anticipated Completion: 09/07/2015

Gertrude Ederle Recreation Center Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?