NYC Resources 311 Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

The High Line

Events The High Line Events RSS Feed

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Stargazing

6:30 p.m.10:30 p.m.
Location: 14th Street Passage (in The High Line)
Category: AstronomyFree!

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Stargazing

6:30 p.m.10:30 p.m.
Location: 14th Street Passage (in The High Line)
Category: AstronomyFree!

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Stargazing

6:30 p.m.10:30 p.m.
Location: 14th Street Passage (in The High Line)
Category: AstronomyFree!

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Stargazing

6:30 p.m.10:30 p.m.
Location: 14th Street Passage (in The High Line)
Category: AstronomyFree!

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Stargazing

6:30 p.m.10:30 p.m.
Location: 14th Street Passage (in The High Line)
Category: AstronomyFree!

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

¬°Arriba!: Latin Dance Party with Orlando Marin

7:00 p.m.9:00 p.m.
Location: Chelsea Market Passage (in The High Line)
Category: DanceFree!

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Stargazing

6:30 p.m.10:30 p.m.
Location: 14th Street Passage (in The High Line)
Category: AstronomyFree!

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Stargazing

6:30 p.m.10:30 p.m.
Location: 14th Street Passage (in The High Line)
Category: AstronomyFree!

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Stargazing

6:30 p.m.10:30 p.m.
Location: 14th Street Passage (in The High Line)
Category: AstronomyFree!

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Stargazing

6:30 p.m.10:30 p.m.
Location: 14th Street Passage (in The High Line)
Category: AstronomyFree!

Pages:< Prev 1 2 3Next >

Directions to The High Line

The High Line Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?