NYC Resources 311 Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Silver Lake Park

Events Silver Lake Park Events RSS Feed

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

NYRR Open Run: Silver Lake Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Bridge (in Silver Lake Park)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

NYRR Open Run: Silver Lake Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Bridge (in Silver Lake Park)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

NYRR Open Run: Silver Lake Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Bridge (in Silver Lake Park)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

NYRR Open Run: Silver Lake Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Bridge (in Silver Lake Park)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Basic Orienteering

1:00 p.m.2:30 p.m.
Location: Forest Avenue and Silver Lake Park Road (in Silver Lake Park)
Category: Nature, HikingFree!

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

NYRR Open Run: Silver Lake Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Bridge (in Silver Lake Park)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

NYRR Open Run: Silver Lake Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Bridge (in Silver Lake Park)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

NYRR Open Run: Silver Lake Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Bridge (in Silver Lake Park)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

NYRR Open Run: Silver Lake Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Bridge (in Silver Lake Park)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

NYRR Open Run: Silver Lake Park

7:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Bridge (in Silver Lake Park)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Directions to Silver Lake Park

Silver Lake Park Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?