NYC Resources 311 Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Sherman Creek

Events Sherman Creek Events RSS Feed

S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Orientation Session

10:30 a.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewardship Day: Getting Started with Compost

10:30 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Education, NatureFree!

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Club Fit: Yoga

6:45 p.m.7:45 p.m.
Location: Sherman Creek Peninsula (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Orientation Session

10:30 a.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Club Fit: Yoga

6:45 p.m.7:45 p.m.
Location: Sherman Creek Peninsula (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Fitness, Outdoor FitnessFree!

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Sherman Creek Stewards: Garden Crew

1:00 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Swindler Cove (in Sherman Creek)
Category: Nature, VolunteerFree!

Pages:< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6Next >

Park Information

Directions to Sherman Creek

Sherman Creek Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?