NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Roger Morris Park

Events Roger Morris Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Eliza Day: A Mansion & Its Mistress

2:00 p.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Education, History, Tours, TalksFree!

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Touch Tour for the Blind and Visually Impaired

1:00 p.m.3:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Education, Art, History, Kids, ToursFree!

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Batik Workshop

1:00 p.m.3:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Arts & Crafts

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Monday, August 3, 2015

Garden Camp

12:30 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Nature, Kids

Directions to Roger Morris Park

Roger Morris Park Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?