NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Roger Morris Park

Events Roger Morris Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, October 1, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, October 8, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Directions to Roger Morris Park

Roger Morris Park Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?