NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Roger Morris Park

Events Roger Morris Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Sunday, November 1, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Sunday, November 8, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Directions to Roger Morris Park

Roger Morris Park Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?