NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Roger Morris Park

Events Roger Morris Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Friday, May 1, 2015

Art Exhibit: Yinka Shonibare MBE: Colonial Arrangements

6:00 p.m.7:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Art

Saturday, May 2, 2015

7th Annual Chocolate Day

1:00 p.m.3:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: History, Food, Talks

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Sunday, May 10, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Pages:< Prev12345678Next >

Directions to Roger Morris Park

Roger Morris Park Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?