NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Roger Morris Park

Events Roger Morris Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Saturday, August 1, 2015

Batik Workshop

1:00 p.m.3:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Arts & Crafts

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Monday, August 3, 2015

Garden Camp

12:30 p.m.3:30 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Nature, Kids

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Sunday, August 9, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Jazzfest Weekend

2:00 p.m.6:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Concerts, Free Summer ConcertsFree!

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Yoga At Morris-Jumel Mansion

1:00 p.m.2:00 p.m.
Location: Morris-Jumel Mansion (in Roger Morris Park)
Category: Fitness

Pages:< Prev12345Next >

Directions to Roger Morris Park

Roger Morris Park Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?