NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Red Hook Recreation Area

Events Red Hook Recreation Area Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Red Hook Food Vendors

10:00 a.m.7:00 p.m.
Location: Ball Field #1 (in Red Hook Recreation Area)
Category: FoodFree!

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Red Hook Food Vendors

10:00 a.m.7:00 p.m.
Location: Ball Field #1 (in Red Hook Recreation Area)
Category: FoodFree!

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Red Hook Food Vendors

10:00 a.m.7:00 p.m.
Location: Ball Field #1 (in Red Hook Recreation Area)
Category: FoodFree!

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Red Hook Food Vendors

10:00 a.m.7:00 p.m.
Location: Ball Field #1 (in Red Hook Recreation Area)
Category: FoodFree!

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Red Hook Food Vendors

10:00 a.m.7:00 p.m.
Location: Ball Field #1 (in Red Hook Recreation Area)
Category: FoodFree!

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Red Hook Food Vendors

10:00 a.m.7:00 p.m.
Location: Ball Field #1 (in Red Hook Recreation Area)
Category: FoodFree!

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Red Hook Food Vendors

10:00 a.m.7:00 p.m.
Location: Ball Field #1 (in Red Hook Recreation Area)
Category: FoodFree!

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Red Hook Food Vendors

10:00 a.m.7:00 p.m.
Location: Ball Field #1 (in Red Hook Recreation Area)
Category: FoodFree!

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Red Hook Food Vendors

10:00 a.m.7:00 p.m.
Location: Ball Field #1 (in Red Hook Recreation Area)
Category: FoodFree!

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Red Hook Food Vendors

10:00 a.m.7:00 p.m.
Location: Ball Field #1 (in Red Hook Recreation Area)
Category: FoodFree!

Directions to Red Hook Recreation Area

Red Hook Recreation Area Weather

  • Thu
    Sunny
    70°F
  • Wed
    Mostly Sunny
    72°F
  • Thu
    Chance Rain
    69°F
  • Fri
    Mostly Sunny
    77°F

7-day forecast

Was this information helpful?