NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Pelham Bay Park

Events Pelham Bay Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Track and Field for Kids

9:30 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Middletown Rd & Stadium Ave (in Pelham Bay Park)
Category: Accessible, Kids, SportsFree!

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Stories in the Shade

11:00 a.m.11:30 a.m.
Location: Playground for All Children (in Pelham Bay Park)
Category: KidsFree!

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Familty Camping at Pelham Bay Park

6:00 p.m.7:00 a.m.
Location: Pelham Bay Park
Category: Nature, KidsFree!

Monday, August 10, 2015

Track and Field for Kids

9:30 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Middletown Rd & Stadium Ave (in Pelham Bay Park)
Category: Accessible, Kids, SportsFree!

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Track and Field for Kids

9:30 a.m.12:00 p.m.
Location: Middletown Rd & Stadium Ave (in Pelham Bay Park)
Category: Accessible, Kids, SportsFree!

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Stories in the Shade

11:00 a.m.11:30 a.m.
Location: Playground for All Children (in Pelham Bay Park)
Category: KidsFree!

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Stories in the Shade

11:00 a.m.11:30 a.m.
Location: Playground for All Children (in Pelham Bay Park)
Category: KidsFree!

Friday, August 21, 2015

Pelham Bay Park Summer Music 2015

6:00 p.m.8:30 p.m.
Location: Lawn area behind the track and field area (in Pelham Bay Park)
Category: Accessible, Concerts, Free Summer ConcertsFree!

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Stories in the Shade

11:00 a.m.11:30 a.m.
Location: Playground for All Children (in Pelham Bay Park)
Category: KidsFree!

Sunday, September 6, 2015

Ranger's Choice: Hawk Watch

1:00 p.m.3:00 p.m.
Location: Pelham Bay Park
Category: Birding, NatureFree!

Pages:< Prev12Next >

Directions to Pelham Bay Park

Pelham Bay Park Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?