NYC Resources 311 Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Merchant's House Museum

Events Merchant's House Museum Events RSS Feed

S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Pages:< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7Next >

Park Information

Directions to Merchant's House Museum

Merchant's House Museum Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?