NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Merchant's House Museum

Events Merchant's House Museum Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, August 6, 2015

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Thursday, September 10, 2015

Thursday Evening Hours at the Merchant’s House Museum

12:00 p.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Merchant's House Museum

Pages:< Prev123410Next >

Park Information

Directions to Merchant's House Museum

Merchant's House Museum Weather

    7-day forecast

    Facilities

    Was this information helpful?