NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Madison Square Park

Events Madison Square Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Momofuku Milk Bar Pop-Up in Madison Square Park

10:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Madison Square Park
Category: FoodFree!

Sunday, February 1, 2015

Momofuku Milk Bar Pop-Up in Madison Square Park

10:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Madison Square Park
Category: FoodFree!

Monday, February 2, 2015

Momofuku Milk Bar Pop-Up in Madison Square Park

10:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Madison Square Park
Category: FoodFree!

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Momofuku Milk Bar Pop-Up in Madison Square Park

10:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Madison Square Park
Category: FoodFree!

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Momofuku Milk Bar Pop-Up in Madison Square Park

10:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Madison Square Park
Category: FoodFree!

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Momofuku Milk Bar Pop-Up in Madison Square Park

10:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Madison Square Park
Category: FoodFree!

Friday, February 6, 2015

Momofuku Milk Bar Pop-Up in Madison Square Park

10:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Madison Square Park
Category: FoodFree!

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Momofuku Milk Bar Pop-Up in Madison Square Park

10:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Madison Square Park
Category: FoodFree!

Sunday, February 8, 2015

Momofuku Milk Bar Pop-Up in Madison Square Park

10:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Madison Square Park
Category: FoodFree!

Monday, February 9, 2015

Momofuku Milk Bar Pop-Up in Madison Square Park

10:00 a.m.8:00 p.m.
Location: Madison Square Park
Category: FoodFree!

Pages:< Prev123Next >

Directions to Madison Square Park

Madison Square Park Weather

  • Thu
    Increasing Clouds
    29°F
  • Fri
    Chance Snow
    33°F
  • Sat
    Blustery
    23°F
  • Sun
    Partly Sunny
    28°F

7-day forecast

Was this information helpful?