NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

John Jay Park

Events John Jay Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Yoga

10:30 a.m.11:30 a.m.
Location: John Jay Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Thursday, October 3, 2013

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Yoga

10:30 a.m.11:30 a.m.
Location: John Jay Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Tuesday, October 8, 2013

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Yoga

10:30 a.m.11:30 a.m.
Location: John Jay Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Thursday, October 10, 2013

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Yoga

10:30 a.m.11:30 a.m.
Location: John Jay Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Yoga

10:30 a.m.11:30 a.m.
Location: John Jay Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Thursday, October 17, 2013

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Yoga

10:30 a.m.11:30 a.m.
Location: John Jay Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Yoga

10:30 a.m.11:30 a.m.
Location: John Jay Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Thursday, October 24, 2013

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Yoga

10:30 a.m.11:30 a.m.
Location: John Jay Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Yoga

10:30 a.m.11:30 a.m.
Location: John Jay Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Thursday, October 31, 2013

CityParks Seniors Fitness: Yoga

10:30 a.m.11:30 a.m.
Location: John Jay Park
Category: Fitness, Outdoor Fitness, SeniorsFree!

Directions to John Jay Park

John Jay Park Weather

  • Mon
    Sunny
    64°F
  • Tue
    Showers Likely
    69°F
  • Wed
    Slight Chc Showers
    61°F
  • Thu
    Sunny
    61°F

7-day forecast

Was this information helpful?