NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

High Rock Park

Events High Rock Park Events RSS Feed

SMTWTFS
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Dog Days of Summer Hike

11:00 a.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Fitness, DogsFree!

Monday, August 4, 2014

Summer Camp in the Greenbelt

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: High Rock Gate (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Summer Camp in the Greenbelt

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: High Rock Gate (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Summer Camp in the Greenbelt

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: High Rock Gate (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Summer Camp in the Greenbelt

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: High Rock Gate (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Through the Lens Part 2

11:00 a.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Nature, Art, TalksFree!

Monday, August 11, 2014

Summer Camp in the Greenbelt

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: High Rock Gate (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Summer Camp in the Greenbelt

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: High Rock Gate (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Summer Camp in the Greenbelt

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: High Rock Gate (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Summer Camp in the Greenbelt

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: High Rock Gate (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Pages: < Prev12Next >

Park Information

Directions to High Rock Park

High Rock Park Weather

  • Sat
    Showers Likely
    76°F
  • Sun
    Chance Showers
    81°F
  • Mon
    Chance Thunderstorms
    78°F
  • Tue
    Mostly Sunny
    85°F

7-day forecast

Highlights

Was this information helpful?