NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

High Rock Park

Events High Rock Park Events RSS Feed

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Summer Camp in the Greenbelt

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: High Rock Gate (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Summer Camp in the Greenbelt

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: High Rock Gate (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Summer Camp in the Greenbelt

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: High Rock Gate (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Dog Days of Summer Hike

11:00 a.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Fitness, DogsFree!

Monday, August 4, 2014

Summer Camp in the Greenbelt

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: High Rock Gate (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Summer Camp in the Greenbelt

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: High Rock Gate (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Summer Camp in the Greenbelt

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: High Rock Gate (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Summer Camp in the Greenbelt

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: High Rock Gate (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Through the Lens Part 2

11:00 a.m.
Location: 200 Nevada Avenue (in High Rock Park)
Category: Nature, Art, TalksFree!

Monday, August 11, 2014

Summer Camp in the Greenbelt

9:30 a.m.12:30 p.m.
Location: High Rock Gate (in High Rock Park)
Category: Kids

Pages: < Prev12Next >

Park Information

Directions to High Rock Park

High Rock Park Weather

  • Tue
    Sunny
    81°F
  • Wed
    Mostly Sunny
    84°F
  • Thu
    Mostly Sunny
    85°F
  • Fri
    Chance Thunderstorms
    84°F

7-day forecast

Highlights

Was this information helpful?