NYC Resources311Office of the Mayor

Official Website of the New York City Department of Parks & Recreation

Highbridge Park

Events Highbridge Park Events RSS Feed

Friday, June 12, 2015

Summer Sports Experience

2:00 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Highbridge Recreation Center (in Highbridge Park)
Category: Kids, Sports, Summer Sports ExperienceFree!

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Summer Sports Experience

2:00 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Highbridge Recreation Center (in Highbridge Park)
Category: Kids, Sports, Summer Sports ExperienceFree!

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Summer Sports Experience

2:00 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Highbridge Recreation Center (in Highbridge Park)
Category: Kids, Sports, Summer Sports ExperienceFree!

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Summer Sports Experience

2:00 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Highbridge Recreation Center (in Highbridge Park)
Category: Kids, Sports, Summer Sports ExperienceFree!

Friday, June 19, 2015

Summer Sports Experience

2:00 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Highbridge Recreation Center (in Highbridge Park)
Category: Kids, Sports, Summer Sports ExperienceFree!

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Summer Sports Experience

2:00 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Highbridge Recreation Center (in Highbridge Park)
Category: Kids, Sports, Summer Sports ExperienceFree!

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Summer Sports Experience

2:00 p.m.7:30 p.m.
Location: Highbridge Recreation Center (in Highbridge Park)
Category: Kids, Sports, Summer Sports ExperienceFree!

Sunday, July 5, 2015

Forest Crew

10:30 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: Highbridge Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Saturday, July 25, 2015

High Bridge Festival

12:00 p.m.4:00 p.m.
Location: The High Bridge (in Highbridge Park)
Category: Art, Festivals, Fitness, History, Kids, Tours, Talks, Waterfront, High BridgeFree!

Sunday, August 2, 2015

Forest Crew

10:30 a.m.1:00 p.m.
Location: Highbridge Park
Category: VolunteerFree!

Directions to Highbridge Park

Highbridge Park Weather

    7-day forecast

    Was this information helpful?